Board Members

CLICK HERE to send an email to the entire Canoga Park NC Board.

EXECUTIVE BOARD
Michelle Miranda
President
michellemiranda@canogaparknc.org

Mary Paterson
Vice President
marypaterson@canogaparknc.org

Carey Carney-Martinez
Treasurer
careymartinez@canogaparknc.org

Kendra Kimball
Secretary
kendrakimball@canogaparknc.org

Our Current Board Members

Board MemberEmail AddressSeat TitleTerm Expires
Kyra Edringtonkyraedrington@canogaparknc.orgAt-Large Representative2021
VacantAt-Large Representative2021
Thema Bryant-Davisthemabryant-davis@canogaparknc.orgAt-Large Representative2023
Steve Slutzahsteveslutzah@canogaparknc.orgAt-Large Representative2023
Michelle Miranda

President
michellemiranda@canogaparknc.orgCommunity Based Organizations Representative2023
Vincent Neillvinceneill@canogaparknc.orgCommunity Based Organizations Representative2021
Mary Paterson

Vice President
marypaterson@canogaparknc.orgCommunity Service Organizations Representative2023
Nauman Khannaumankhan@canogaparknc.orgFaith Based Organizations2023
Carey Carney-Martinez

Treasurer
careymartinez@canogaparknc.orgHome/Condo Owners Representative2021
Kendra Kimball

Secretary
kendrakimball@canogaparknc.orgHome/Condo Owners Representative2021
VacantHome/Condo Owners Representative2023
VacantHome/Condo Owners Representative2023
Quincy Alexander Clemonsquincyclemons@canogaparknc.orgResidential Renters Representative2021
VacantResidential Renters Representative2021
VacantResidential Renters Representative2023
VacantResidential Renters Representative2023
Brian Mallaschbrianmallasch@canogaparknc.orgRetail/Service Businesses Representative2021
Leonel Fuentesleonelfuentes@canogaparknc.orgRetail/Service Businesses Representative2021
Bobbi Trantafellobobbitrantafello@canogaparknc.orgRetail/Service Businesses Representative2023
Stuart Vaughanstuartvaughan@canogaparknc.orgRetail/Service Businesses Representative2023
Jessica Beasjessica.beas@canogaparknc.orgSchools Representaive2021
Ronald Claryronclary@canogaparknc.orgSenior Group Representative2021
Kalyani Vasankalyanivasan@canogaparknc.orgSenior Group Representative2021
Alyssa Neillalyssaneill@canogaparknc.orgYouth Group Representative2021
VacantYouth Group RepresentativeTBD

Appointment to CPNC Board
Do you live, work or own a property in Canoga Park? and you feel passionate about being involved and engaged in the community, the CPNC Board is looking for applicants who are a “Best fit” to fill vacant CPNC Board Seats.

If you are interested in becoming a CPNC Board Member, please review the list of Board Members list above and choose the “Vacant” CPNC Board Seat that best aligns with your interest (s) in our Community.

Please click here for the Application for Appointment form, complete the form, save the form on your PC and email the form to our Board at board@canogaparknc.org. You will be contacted by email for the next steps in the Appointment process.

Translate »