Board Members

CLICK HERE to send an email to the entire Canoga Park NC Board.

EXECUTIVE BOARD
Michelle Miranda
President
michellemiranda@canogaparknc.org

Mary Paterson
Vice President
marypaterson@canogaparknc.org

Carey Martinez
Treasurer
careymartinez@canogaparknc.org

Jessica Irias
Secretary
jessicairias@canogaparknc.org

Our Current Board Members

Board MemberEmail AddressSeat TitleTerm Expires
Kyra Edringtonkyraedrington@canogaparknc.orgAt-Large Representative2020
Terrance Jakubowskiterrancejakubowski@canogaparknc.orgAt-Large Representative2018
Saaliha Khan

Vice President
saalihakhan@canogaparknc.orgAt-Large Representative2020
Rhonda Spiresrhondaspires@canogaparknc.orgAt-Large Representative2018
Michelle Miranda, Presidentmichellemiranda@canogaparknc.orgCommunity Based Organizations Representative2018
VacantCommunity Based Organizations Representative2020
Mary Paterson, Vice Presidentmarypaterson@canogaparknc.orgCommunity Service Organizations Representative2018
VacantFaith Based Organizations2018
Carey Carney-Martinez, Treasurercareymartinez@canogaparknc.orgHome/Condo Owners Representative2020
Corinne Ho

President
corinneho@canogaparknc.orgHome/Condo Owners Representative2018
Quincy Clemonsquincyclemons@canogaparknc.orgResidential Renters Representative2020
Liliana Lozanolilianalozano@canogaparknc.orgResidential Renters Representative2018
Angel Orellanaangelorellana@canogaparknc.orgResidential Renters Representative2020
Ron Claryronclary@canogaparknc.orgRetail/Service Businesses Representative2018
Bobbi Trantafellobobbitrantafello@canogaparknc.orgRetail/Service Businesses Representative2020
Stuart Vaughanstuartvaughan@canogaparknc.orgRetail/Service Businesses Representative2018
Jessica Irias, Secretaryjessicairias@canogaparknc.orgSchools Representaive2020
VacantSenior Group Representative2020
VacantSenior Group Representative2020
Maximo Guerreromaximoguerrero@canogaparknc.orgYouth Group Representative2020
VacantYouth Group Representative2020

Appointment to CPNC Board
Do you live, work or own a property in Canoga Park? and you feel passionate about being involved and engaged in the community, the CPNC Board is looking for applicants who are a “Best fit” to fill vacant CPNC Board Seats.

If you are interested in becoming a CPNC Board Member, please review the list of Board Members list above and choose the “Vacant” CPNC Board Seat that best aligns with your interest (s) in our Community.

Please click here for the Application for Appointment form, complete the form, save the form on your PC and email the form to our Board at board@canogaparknc.org. You will be contacted by email for the next steps in the Appointment process.

Translate »